Hikayat Manusia

Kisah-kisah yang tergambar dengan cara tersendiri

Kantoi – Zee Avi May 23, 2010

Filed under: Zee Avi — ahmadturmizi @ 20:31

Semalam I call you, you tak answer

You kata you keluar pergi dinner

You kata you keluar dengan kawan you

but when I called Tommy he said it wasn’t true

So I drove my car pergi Damansara

Tommy kata maybe you tengok bola

Tapi bila I sampai… you, you tak ada

Lagi la I jadi gila

So I called and called sampai you answer

You kata sorry sayang tadi tak dengar

My phone was on silent, I was at the gym

Tapi latar belakang suara perempuan lain

Sudahlah sayang, I don’t believe you

I’ve always known that your words were never true

Why am I with you?

I pun tak tahu

No wonder la my friends pun tak suka you

So I guess that’s the end of our story

Akhir kata she accepted his apology

Tapi last-last kita dapat tahu she was cheating too

With her ex boyfriend’s best friend, Tommy…

 

Leave a Reply

